aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>2019-03-11 18:33:45 -0400
committerNatanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org>2019-03-13 17:27:05 +0000
commit208d055ecf2addf915adc8d671e708d8b701c9d4 (patch)
tree80431c1ad2689e9ef92dce7fab84ddd4ba97e9d4
parent4c0bceb96c62287554c23295af912d72c951c784 (diff)
downloadaports-208d055ecf2addf915adc8d671e708d8b701c9d4.tar.gz
aports-208d055ecf2addf915adc8d671e708d8b701c9d4.tar.bz2
aports-208d055ecf2addf915adc8d671e708d8b701c9d4.tar.xz
mailmap: add entries for Lucas Ramage
-rw-r--r--.mailmap3
-rw-r--r--testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD2
-rw-r--r--testing/efivar/APKBUILD2
3 files changed, 5 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index f6e3c85627..fd771b6f44 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -3,3 +3,6 @@ Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <natanael.copa@gmail.com>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@ncopa-laptop.localdomain>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@alpine-netbook.(none)>
Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org> <ops@ikke.info>
+Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <oxr463@gmx.us>
+Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
+Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <lramage@star2star.com>
diff --git a/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD b/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD
index 9fc3ec4be4..38be6c2b03 100644
--- a/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD
+++ b/testing/efibootmgr/APKBUILD
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
# Contributor: Carlo Landmeter <clandmeter@gmail.com>
-# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
+# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>
pkgname=efibootmgr
pkgver=17
pkgrel=0
diff --git a/testing/efivar/APKBUILD b/testing/efivar/APKBUILD
index c2cba99103..271d63d329 100644
--- a/testing/efivar/APKBUILD
+++ b/testing/efivar/APKBUILD
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
# Contributor: Carlo Landmeter <clandmeter@gmail.com>
-# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
+# Maintainer: Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com>
pkgname=efivar
pkgver=37
pkgrel=0