aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/.mailmap
blob: 52b6d90a6b77c4dcc6f2708488905b538810a6e2 (plain) (blame)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Timo Teräs <timo.teras@iki.fi>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <natanael.copa@gmail.com>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@ncopa-laptop.localdomain>
Natanael Copa <ncopa@alpinelinux.org> <ncopa@alpine-netbook.(none)>
Kevin Daudt <kdaudt@alpinelinux.org> <ops@ikke.info>
Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <oxr463@gmx.us>
Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <ramage.lucas@openmailbox.org>
Lucas Ramage <ramage.lucas@protonmail.com> <lramage@star2star.com>
<eu@eju.no> <eivind@uggedal.com>
Oliver Smith <ollieparanoid@postmarketos.org> <ollieparanoid@bitmessage.ch>
Bart Ribbers <bribbers@disroot.org> <bart.ribbers@openmailbox.org>